Misra’s blog

Little Johny Jokes As said, laugh is the best me…

Posted by mtwinkle on May 19, 2006

Little Johny Jokes

As said, laugh is the best medicine. I have created this post of mine to jot down all the lovely jokes I have read/ heard, so that whenever I feel like, I can come back & read this post to make me happy. These jokes are not my original creation, but certainly are my best friends🙂

Little Johny jokes

1. A Gift for Teacher
Little Johnny brought a box wrapped with a red ribbon to school, as a present for his teacher. He handed it to her.

She started to guess what was inside. “Chocolates?” she asked.”Nope.””A Cake?”Johnny shook his head No. Then the teacher noticed some liquid dripping from the corner of the box. She caught a few drops on her finger, put the finger in her mouth then said, “Ah, I know-dill pickles.”

“No,” Johnny said, “it’s a puppy.”

2. American History

Teacher: “George Washington not only chopped down his father’s Cherry tree, but also admitted doing it. Now do you know why his father didn’t punish him?”

Johnny: “Because George still had the axe in his hand.”

Leave a Reply

 
