Misra’s blog

Effective Documents/paper management at home

Posted by mtwinkle on June 23, 2007

Make four bins:

1. Recycle (for newspapers/ magazines etc.)

2. Shredder bin (for important docs, sales receipts, credit card statements etc.)
3. Trash bin – Immediately trash all un-important papers, envelopes etc.

4. Donations to local library or Goodwill shops – Books already read or which are no longer required in your home library.

9 Responses to “Effective Documents/paper management at home”

  1. What cell telephone browser is this internet site page optimized for Internet explorer? 564914

  2. Admiring the time and energy you put into your weblog and in depth data you offer. It is very good to come across a weblog every once in a even though that isnt exactly the same old rehashed material. Amazing read! Ive bookmarked your internet site and Im adding your RSS feeds to my Google account. 143959

  3. Hello to all I cannot comprehend the method to add your web site in my rss reader. Assist me, please 200879

  4. bouldering said

    Glad to be one of several visitants on this awful website : D. 892981

  5. Hello, Neat post. There is an issue along with your site in web explorer, could test thisK IE still is the marketplace leader and a huge portion of other people will miss your magnificent writing because of this problem. 499295

  6. hyperlink said

    Once I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with exactly the same comment. Is there any indicates you possibly can remove me from that service? Thanks! 611568

  7. There is noticeably a great deal of dollars to comprehend this. I assume you produced certain good points in attributes also. 641645

  8. Right after study some with the weblog posts inside your web site now, and i genuinely such as your technique for blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site list and are checking back soon. Pls appear into my internet web site likewise and make me aware what you consider. 36840

  9. green smoke coupons said

    Helpful info. Lucky me I found your website by chance, and
    I am shocked why this coincidence didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

Leave a Reply

 
